Life...

By NickyH

#623

Girls' night in!

A little snapshot from the fun and games last night! Well, I say last night - this was taken around 2am this morning, meaning I could use it for today's blip! Hooray! So here's me (on the right), my sister (at the bottom, Sally (on the left) and Jo (at the top).

A great night was had by all. We chatted (a lot), we drank (a lot!), we ate, we sang, we danced... it was fabulous fun!

A few sore heads were floating around this morning, but poached eggs on toast and strong tea all round soon solved that. Phew!

Matt's doing the Great North Run today. I'm one proud lady. He's an amazing man, raising over £1000 for charity.


Life has been a bit stressful the last few days and I haven't really had a lot if time for blip. I can't bring myself to not do my daily shot, so I'm using my iPhone for a few days and having a break from my 'real' camera. Normality will hopefully resume soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.