Appreciate

By Appreciate

Harbour Reflections

Funny how you notice how many minutes daylight are reclaimed when you walk out at the same time every day.

This is 6am from the harbour with the lights of Marine Parade reflecting in the still water. I have some audio books to accompany me and can be out for a full hour if I lose myself!! It is such a fabulous place to walk. There is no-one around and only on one occasion have I met anyone else - today I met a colleague out for a run!!

Friday 13th has an energy about it with every negative thing that happens being blamed on the date! Although I like to think it's just another day, there were several mishaps today ....none catastrophic but did make me think!

We watched a movie - Pan's Labyrinth which was not my kind of film but was thought provoking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.