Appreciate

By Appreciate

Sapphire spin!

I awoke to a howling gale and driving wind so decided to lie low for the day. I went long to church at 11am and then was majorly distracted by getting involved with some baking for the freezer for a McMillan coffee morning. I was os engrossed I forgot to send my apologies for the Guild meeting this aftie at Rosie's.

After baking, making curry for dinner and back blipping the whole week (no idea how I fell so far behind!!), I had a peek at FB to realise my mistake.

Sorry Guild people - I will do better next time!!

I finished my book "The Girl you left Behind" by Jojo Moyes. Brill read.

It's Captain Lorrelli's Mandolin on DVD tonight and an early night! I spun this on Friday night watching Pan's Labyrinth - so am continuing tight. This is the fibre I quickly put through the drum carder in West Kilbride! Yummy!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.