My Plums Are Engorged !

Haha sorry about the title well I finally ventured out into the garden to check on my plum tree as when I left for America they still had not ripened well as you can see my plums are ripe and bursting with juicy goodness one of your five a day you could say heehee so I will be starting to remove them at some point today or tomorrow I tried one and it was the best I have tasted from the tree since it got planted 8 years ago as it only fruits every two years although sometimes you will get a few on it in the odd years but not many but the branches are sagging with the weight of my plums so I best be getting them picked from the tree as I keep the tree around 7-8ft high and train the branches along the fence now then anyone want one of my plums lol. movie for the day is " Chicken With Plums 2011" Plums look good LARGE, On a side note I have now loaded my jump from the Stratosphere Tower in Las Vegas onto You Tube under the title Youngie's Skyjump, if you wish to see me leap from around 1000ft above the ground, hope you enjoy anyway See Ya.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.