Living in Brabant

By AilsaR

Green

Had a very welcome day off today.

The weather was glorious, I did some much needed tidying of cupboards, taking things to the recycling, and also bought a great shoe rack in the sale.

On the way back, spotted this social sofa. I've been meaning to blip it for a while, and thought the few fallen leaves dotted in the grass set it off rather well.

Then, a bit of shopping. First of all, chips, eaten sitting on a electricity meter, in the sunshine.
I tried on a dress; nice, but wasn't sure about it. I unzipped it, tried to get it off, but it was a struggle. Sweating and swearing I finally got it off. Only to find I had only undone the zip halfway..... Haha!

Oh, and I didn't buy it. Bought a pair of floral trousers instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.