MsQuizzical

By MsQuizzical

Barebacklit

Jazzy dog and I have been trying to shoot birds without much luck. I got a decent robin but have posted those before.

Jazz got a rabbit. She always chases them but they get away. Not this time. :( She ate every bit of it. I took some pics. I decided that they were too, 'nature red in tooth and claw' to post. It reminded me of the day my daughter passed her driving test. She took our beloved German Shepherd with her in the back of the Volvo estate for her first drive unaccompanied. The dog sicked up a rabbit.

I saw my grey horsey friend in the donkey field this evening, the light was catching its mane and tail beautifully. I like the little mauve blobs of Policeman's Helmet. Himalayan Balsam is an invasive weed but is very eye-catching.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.