Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Much-needed replacement

I was away in Budapest at the beginning of the month, expected to take a good few photographs, loaded my camera with a 1-gig memory card, and took a second 1-gig as a backup. The second one was in a pocket at the front of my camera case which has an open top and a strip of velcro on the front. I'd mentioned to a pal of mine before traveling that I was a bit concerned because I saw a risk of accidentally pulling out the card with the camera. Unfortunately, that's precisely what happened on my very first night in Budapest. I decided to move up to a 2-gig card as a replacement, which arrived this morning. I was delighted to find a little travel pouch included in the pack when I opened the box. A nice and very welcome extra indeed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.