Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Tech Genius

< back blip >

This is Don, the self-described Tech Genius Mobile showing his consternation over why my laptop is not working at my house like it does at his.

He's trying to install the Linux Operating System as my main Internet. Then Windows would be on the computer for me to use for things I don't generally need the Internet for - word processing, most photo processing, spreadsheets, etc. However, I would be able to enable the Internet in Windows if I found it necessary to do so.

The reason for this whole thing is that for some reason is that I am prone to infections. So staying off of Windows as much as possible will, hopefully, prevent them.

Problem is...look at his face...computer went home with him again...

via iPad app

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.