middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

A Tuesday

Today was great, I didn't do much and I thoroughly enjoyed it! It was also a good blip day. Not just because I got a photo I was happy with but because I got that photo in a way that, to me, sums up the essence of blip. As I spent most of the day not doing much I didn't get any photos during it. As we had to go down to the shops I decided to try to get a good photo along the way. We stopped at a park and I took a few photos, including the one above, but I also just enjoyed the night. It was beautiful, quite mild, just on dusk and we were sitting by the water. Not only did blip force me to try to take a good photo on an average day but it also caused me to have a very enjoyable experience I would't have had if not for my need for a blip. Enjoy your night all.

-Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.