middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Station

I went to an info night for the masters course I'm hoping to get into next year in the city. It wasn't bad, a bit informative, just as an info night should be.

For the more astute amongst you you may have guessed that this photo is taken on Flinders Street Station. Well done you. Coming back from the info night I tried to get a few photos. However it was cold and wet and so I didn't have the patience to get a decent photo. I managed to get the one above while I was waiting for my train, comfortably out of the weather. I like it, especially how you can see the blur of blue as the train goes past in the background.

Also while taking these photos inside the station I took some shots of a few of the other passengers on the adjacent platforms. This made me wonder how many photos I've been in that I was completely unaware of? How many strangers right now have photos of me somewhere in the background? Or of you? I hope they got my good side.

-Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.