middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Quack

Another day, another blip. I think that's how that goes.

This morning I rode down to the docklands and back and took a snap of this little feller on the way. My blips do seem to primarily be coming from my bike rides lately (I'm calling it bike-blipping), mostly because otherwise I'm at home either writing in a notepad or I'm on my laptop, which don't make for great blips.

That's also what I was doing with the rest of my day. I've started on the second half of my portfolio, which is going pretty well. There is one main problem in that I'm going over the word limit, so the challenge will be cutting it down. But as the say in the writing world, less is more, so hopefully by forcing myself to cut it down it will actually improve my writing and make it more sleek.

Until tomorrow blipsters...

-Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.