What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Commando Elites

By the end of the day, we surely were.

On Sunday a few of us rounders types went paintballing with Mark's old housemate Gavin and his friends from the Cambridge korfball league. Needless to say we stayed in our respective teams and, through some downright hilarity, outright cheating (the best kind), timing, laughter, pain and energetic silliness it was Gav's team that finished the better, winning more games.

On my personal duel with Gav, I didn't hit him except once in the free-for-all and he shot me all over the shop - no contest. I did also engage in a duel with Stuart from korfball over the course of the day, it ended 3-3 with all his hits on me coming in the free-for-all when I made the mistake of chasing him with an empty gun...

More tanks!
Mark
Owen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.