Savor

By savor

Oh Shoot!! a Photoshoot!

Oh Shoot!! a Photoshoot!

I met this guy at a reggae festival a few weeks ago along with a group of his friends. They were nice enough...I took a lot of photos of the event (been meaning to post). He asked if I could do a decent head shot of him for his website (he's a lawyer)..."of course" was my reply. It later occurred to me that I may have too much confidence...I was very nervous about my confidence level every since we scheduled a time...but...here's the best one in my humble opinion. What do you think? This is SOTC I plan to do a little post-processing any suggestions?

What I learned: Photography takes a certain level of belief in one's self and one's ability and then you just have to take a leap of faith!! ...and hope that your equipment takes that leap with you (off camera flashes were a bit temperamental).

What I savor: My leap! It was releasing really. Now I have to believe that the photos are up to par.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.