Bob20

By Bob20

Is this really a shop?

Today I had a hospital appointment in Royal Tunbridge Wells. It was a four hour journey which was actually very easy.

I arrived in time for a look around the Pantiles on a very wet day. I could not believe my eyes when I saw this poster in a shop window.

Have you ever heard of a University Outfitters, or am I living on the wrong planet in the wrong time warp!

The lovely young lady is beautifully dressed but is holding a Canon film camera. Now if they could fit me up with one of those. I could go back to uni:))) it's the camera that made me look in the window. I should have gone in to see what a university outfitter sells. Suggestions in comments welcome:) even rude ones!

I'm hoping to finish replying to your comments on yesterday's blip later this evening

P.S for overseas blip peers, the Pantiles is a beautiful road full of expensive shops and cafes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.