Bob20

By Bob20

Mum: 88 today

I have been to see my mum at her home in Surrey today. She has been an Internet sensation earlier this year on Blip and she asked to be one again. So fingers crossed you can lift her into the Spotlight as high as you can so my sister can show her tomorrow!

She is 88 years young today.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY mum!xxx

I have only just arrived home and I should like to thank you for giving me an up to date insight on High Street shops best avoided! I didn't know the one I blipped was a brand shop, I really thought they had set themselves up to flog stuff to students going to Uni. It goes to show how much I know about shopping.

I will genuinely try to reply to comments on yesterday's blips, but if I can't this evening, I know you will understand.

Thank you again, have a lovely day everyone, mum enjoyed her pressies and cards enormously!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.