The Dead Pixel Journals

By 0xFF

Let's start at the beginning...

Today the module website for my Open University computing degree opened it's door to all the students on the course. I guess it's official then, I am in fact a student, albeit an ancient one(mature makes me think of cheese!).
I'm looking forward to it starting next month, but also nervous as to how much time (and effort) I'll actually need to put in, and whether I'm actually qualified to study at degree level - I guess I'll find out soon enough.
Since this module is titled "My Digital Life", I thought I'd add some of my digital oddments - The Hobbit (48k Sinclair Spectrum), Videopac Cartridge 14 (Gunslinger), Breden's Basic (C64, 5.25" floppy), Bloodwytch (3.5" Floppy, Atari ST), and Sonic The Hedgehog (for the Japanese/All Asian Megadrive)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.