The fool on the hill

By mooncoin

Strange creatures

Back to West Midlands Chavari Park on our free family ticket. So we spent what we saved on all day rides in the amusment area. Lots of fun for all especially (for me) the toe-curling Venom thing that drops you suddenly about a hundred feet. I had five goes and talked B into going on twice.
I took a picture of a group of people (who would probably define themselves - and be defined - by their religious beliefs) huddled together in a shed-sized drying room. They made such a great happy picture: men, women and children in colourful cloths huddled together in a small space. I wondered off about 50 yards and two very distraught men came chasing after me asking if I'd been taking pictures. As my camera was in my pocket I told them I didn't know what they were talking about and as I looked pretty normal with no horns or forked tail they must have believed me. We saw the group later on still wandering around searching out this bad photographer person - well, me.
Strange creatures humans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.