The yellow boat

The conference ended today at lunch time. I'm pleased I went. Met some colleagues I've not seen for a while. Got exposed to some stimulating ideas. Have one or three things I might want to try and implement. In other words a very good conference.

On a run early this afternoon I went down the steps from Jervois Road to Coxs Bay, where the tide was out. To the side at the top of the steps I got this view of the bay, whereas most of my previous blips of this bay have been from the edge of the bay.

At the suggestion of S, I searched for those blips which I've tagged with Coxs Bay to show the yellow boat at other times. It seems always to be there.

This is when it was at the end of the rainbow. In April 2011 it was taken at high tide. Reflections of this boat were a feature twice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.