That darn cat

Trashing my roses, stalking the birds, leaving unwelcome deposits in the flowerbeds and always hiding under the cars. He belongs two or three houses down the road and we're very fond of the owners and their new baby - just not too keen on the CAT!!

That darn cat was having a head to head with the magpie (pic. BL) on our lawn this morning and it was great to watch as Mr Magpie was not impressed by Cat's stalking techniques (pic. TR) and stood his ground, in fact turned his back on Cat who didn't know what to do next, so trashed my Roses!! (pic. TL)

Photo quality is bad, no awful, as Mr. T shouted me to come and have a look at what was going on and I just grabbed the compact, which didn't have a battery in it, so made a quick grab for the bridge and tried to get some quick shots through the closed window of the bedroom - too far away really but you get the picture, I'm sure?!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.