LensBaby

Or a slightly trippy shot of some out of focus chickens.

After yesterday focus fail and subsequent explanation by Mooncoin as to how to get the lens into AF mode I had another quick go..
Then time for the lensbaby. I really like my images to be sharp, at least at the bit I want to be sharp so a lensbaby is a real challenge for me. Most of the shots are unpublishable, and picking fast moving chickens was possibly not my brightest idea but I think it has potential. All tips appreciated.

Another day juggling roles today, trying to get my head round how to stick a new bit on our network and give access to the right people, stuff I used to know but it has been so long... Then some cashflow, then a visit to a Cam ridge business to business exhibition.... Time for a drink I think.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.