Pre-groomed Coorie

Corrie dog has taken to accompany me in my evening walks around the garden seeking blip possibilities. She doesn't show much interest in what I am up to though she can get agitated when I get near her various stashes of chewed tennis balls, ripped rubbed toys, deformed lumps of plastic, punctured plastic pots and other items. These seem important to her.

She has not been the subject of a blip for a while - she doesn't stay still long enough. I managed to get a shot of her during a moment of contemplation.

She tries to be helpful. She may have seen me pulling a few weeds and thought she could help. She pulled a flower.

She has also yet to fully master the art of garden digging though is showing some promise. Practising on the grass is a bit of a pain.

She is to be groomed on Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.