Guests

One more lazy indoors. The real beauty of laziness is that you don't get tired of it :) Today some special guests are expected to visit us and my parents are busy preparing for it. New (read rarely used) sheets came out, beautiful crockery adorned the table, things were arranged...and rearranged, the marble floor was mopped spick and span...nothing looked out of place. I wanted to click some pictures of the setting but in the flow of things, forgot about it and it was late night when I realized that I still don't have a blip for the day and hence this quick shot of the remaining decor.

A photographer friend called up and confirmed a trip to the city streets tomorrow morning. Now that's something I was really looking forward. A few really good photos and this vacations should be complete and worthwhile :). Fingers x-ed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.