Shades of Green......

.....with dainty white flowers.

Something from my garden which I have no name for. The foliage is soft and feathery just glides through your fingers, the flowers are tiny forming in clusters on the tips of the stems, ever so pretty but the fragrance.......well, lets just say you wouldn't buy this bush on fragrance alone, it's not very pleasant. Anyone know the name?

This image fits two challenges:
Rainbow 'Green' challenge by Horomaka
Square September challenge by Ambling Camera

I was hoping to be more adventurous today but my eyes are very swollen from pollen and I'm only running on half speed. My head is thick and heavy especially round my eyes, my nose is streaming, jolly allergies! Not sure about commenting tonight will see how I feel.

Easy tea tonight lightly floured fish pan fried in own juices, salad and a little potato for hubby, the fish is tarakihi.

Go TeamNZ - is tomorrow going to be 'the' day!?

Happy Thursday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.