Sunlit

A warm gusty day with a temperature of 21C at 9.30am, two loads of washing out by 8am and dry by 10am - I'm liking this weather!

And so it this wee treasure I got from the supermarket yesterday, petals vibrant yellow unfurled to reveal a beautiful centre enjoying the sunlight.

I feel like a load has been lifted from my shoulders as I've finally completed a project I've been working on for a while. I've been sorting and editing photos from our Central Otago holiday and putting them on flickr, the one place where I can access them from any device. I've also done the research into historical buildings and areas relating to the photos and this has been the most time consuming part although interesting as well.

I'll put the links below if anyone is interested but be aware they are just snaps with a few special shots and being late Autumn and visiting places during the week there are very few people in these shots.

I'm now going to sit back and enjoy spring and hopefully be able to get back up to speed on blip, looking forward to visiting your journals :)

Holiday in Central Otago

Skippers Canyon - these are included in the above link but some may prefer to look at just these shots.

Have a great weekend everyone :)

Lensbaby, Aperture f/4, Macro +4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.