samsticks

By samsticks

Pegged

Another not-so-nice day in Melbourne today... seems like the good weather we had a few weeks back wasn't the announcement of early Spring after all. Can't say I mind too much... it's good for the land to get prepped up for the hot Summer that I can sense on the way.

I'd forgotten that I'd brought my heavy duty tripod back from the UK with me, so I set that up in the garden tonight after putting Miles to bed. Getting some height certainly made a difference to using the gorillapod!

I also made my first sale on Redbubble today, which was a lovely surprise! I've got a few shots up there because I promised Gina that I'd try and sell some photos to make up for all of the time I spend taking them, but I never expected to actually sell any! :)

Hope all's well in Blipland!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.