Freddy

Cupboard making went pretty well this morning... made good progress without actually installing any of it. Maybe I'll get some time tomorrow.

I then had a bit of a Daddy catch up with Johnny, Dan, Patch and their respective bubs. Miles was in daycare, so I ended up being the Daddy without a date. Freddy here belongs to Johnny.

The practice with The General Assembly also went well, so I'll be performing at the festival too, which is always good!

I then had some park time with Miles and we and Gina had a great jump around the kitchen to Cake's version of "I will survive" - one of my all time faves.

This evening has been great too - Esme came over and we've slounched and chatted all evening... and there are still two days of weekend left! Hurray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.