Nikael

By Nikael

Experience

Many days without photos:

Many things have happened and my head is quite full of stuff. My new job is hard as I imagined and it will take a few months before I can relax there and actually know what I am doing. I am looking for an apartment and I'm moving again soon. My cats haven't been happy with me being away from home for long times per day, and our toilet practices are going little less good. I have may many things that I have to take care of and life is changing again, rapidly. With all these changes and still the hopes of becoming a mother and getting myself a perfect house (with a herb garden).. I am exhausted : )

But, is it life experience that will be the reward? If it is, I am happy to pay my price. It will bruise and eat away my mind and body. The beautiful flowers aren't that beautiful anymore, but they have wisdom inside of them. They already know how to rise up from the mud and dirt.

These flowers my mother bought me after my second day of work. She bought me also some cider and had cleaned up my apartment. She is the best mom ever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.