Nikael

By Nikael

Come out, come out where ever you are

The weekend will be filled with work hours, and on Sunday I'll be home around ten a'clock at the evening, and I have too be up at 5:00 a.m the next morning. Luckily there is some nice time planned on Monday evening when my two free days start ,)

On these days I have been thinking a lot of my future as a health care professional. I have to think more before I write about my thoughts but I am experiencing some changes and growth in my thinking again. I like it a lot. It has been nice to feel as a grown up in many ways you haven't experienced before.

I have had less time to spend time with my babies, so I may consternate on them more here on Blip too in the future. The poor little things can't relax alone at home: the first thing they do when I arrive is sit a long time on the loo and letting all out..

Here Ruttu has some nice time with my shopping bag.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.