Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

Counting to 200........

Can't believe that I am actually at blip 200! It seems like no time since I started putting my random daily pictures on here. It has been a really wonderful experience - thank you to all you amazing people who appreciate my photos and take time to comment - its really appreciated. You are a great bunch and already I feel as if I know some of you personally!

As you know I am going to Ireland at the weekend but I hope to continue blipping while I am there - they will obviously be quite different to my usual daily pictures but I hope to find something interesting!

Today I was delighted that my children at one of our centres were able to help me count to 200 and then pose for this blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.