Ted, Deal or No Deal!

Well, we went to Sheffield today for an interview for "Deal or No Deal".
It was very exciting and there were over 150 people there that had been chosen from 10,000 applicants so we were very lucky to be there.

First we had to get up and say a few word for the first stage. I got chosen to go through to the second stage where there were about 50 people left and we had a five minute interview. Well that was it.

If you don't get through you will get an e-mail in the next couple of weeks otherwise you will get a phone call at some point.

So I might hear that I haven't been chosen before we go to Malta in two weeks time or I will be wondering if I have got through or not during the holiday.

Hay Ho! We will see what happens but Ted and I had a great day meeting lots of interesting people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.