Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Skywriting!

I fancied some skywriting on my 300th blip but you can't get skywriters to come west of Bristol these days. There are some tutorials on youtube, some are so complicated I wouldn't have got it done before next week and some are just rubbish. Anyway, how hard can it be? Just a bit of faffing around and fortunately the sun came out so I had some blue sky to put it on.

300 blips! Don't they mount up just one day at a time. Another couple of months and it'll be 365!

Thank you all for your wonderful support on this blip journey, you really are a great bunch, always there with your positive comments.

Thanks for all your good wishes for Lady Marian. She's still not 100% but I'm sure she'll be fine before long. Come to think of it she'll be needing a cup of tea so I'd better get this up and sort one out.

Hope you've got something to light up your sky!

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.