Aussiebackhome

By AussieinOz

Lines 4

Okay, I guess they're not really lines. They're chips. I know!

I was rather torn today. I had a couple of ideas for shots I wanted to take. A few months ago one of my students, a connoisseur of the finer things in life, Marcel by name, recommended that I visit Cafe Lounge Hunger Wall.

It's taken me a while to get there, but today I made it, and I'm very glad I did. I enjoyed a rather spicy Hot Chocolate with Chilli (which was a perfect response to the rain falling outside) and a grilled vegetable and goat cheese sandwich and, of course, the chips. Beautifully arranged - although I did eat one before I took the photo.

I'm not sure why I didn't find this place earlier...though I will have to eat less next time. I'm still feeling rather full and I finished my meal over an hour ago! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.