Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Darko...

Another Art in the Park show.

Darko was out with his human parents, loving the camera today ;)
He is quite a timid greyhound - a rescue, I'm sure it will take a while for him to warm up to a normal life.

Quite an adorable pup! I gave him carrots (his favorite snack) a few weeks ago, so he has warmed up to me ;) A couple of more photos.

I can't believe the weekend has already passed. Life has been so busy lately - I fell asleep on the sofa last night. I went to sit down for a bit and passed out. I think I got too much sleep, if there is such a thing!

Overall a good day-followed by a great dinner. Need to get ready for my trip this week. Get to see Sam for two and a half days ;) He's looking forward to it...I am as well.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A year ago...how ironic, another dog photo, my lab Jaxx ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.