Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Lunch...

Tried out a recipe that captured my attention. I love this site. There are so many recipes I want to try. Definitely my kind of cooking - simple.

Only thing I did different was use red wine, I don't drink or cook much with white wine - used a rosso, worked perfectly. I will def be making this again.

Fresh parsley for my herb. Seasonings - sea salt, fresh pepper, cayenne pepper (lots), and oregano. I never thought shrimp, feta, and tomatoes would go so well together.

My mouth is happy ;) Now back to work.

Kenny's headstone was set - I had some photos sent to me. He would be so proud - looks amazing. They did a great job w/ the art work. Five months...I mean seriously, where does time go?!! It's gotten easier, but not a day goes by that I don't think about him. Pictures are up on flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.