Tricky Sticky Toffee Pud

It was going to be a fabulous sunrise from this morning but then I saw quite a few others had had the same idea.

I took some nice shots of the dog but she was my blip yesterday.

So... it's food again.

BUT there is a good reason for this though and for once it isn't the book!

I've set up a page on Facebook called Very Smart Cookie Co and I will be selling some of my cakes etc. mail order - so you will be able to order this sticky toffee pudding alongside the best of my other creations, should you want to - I'd be delighted if popped over for a look :)

I just have to organise packaging and a few other things before I can start looking for customers.

Well, the book will be finished soon and I don't want to be sitting around doing nothing, now do I??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.