Beeeze

By beeeze

Blue bloon

Another typical day at Bee Towers. Ma is now on new medication which is proving to be a bit unpredictable - the other night I couldn't keep her awake, tonight (when I want to escape to the gym) she is refusing to give in.

There have been a few challenges along the way today, including an afternoon shower and complete set of clean clothes and a hunt for a number of things including car keys, shoes, telephone and loo roll. Never a dull moment I tell you.

The weather has been pretty horrid, no obliging birds on the feeders... well that's not strictly true but I didn't manage to capture either the long tailed tits or the wren in time. Slightly grumpy about that.

So we are back to finding things around the house. I like this though.

*sings*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.