Bumps in the Road

By JimJ

Down the tube

Nikki lifted the wee man up to stand by the edge of the footstool today, and because he was so obsessed by watching the newborn visuals on youtube, he managed to stand for a whole three minutes by himself!

I think I can see a bit more of his fourth tooth today but then I've been thinking that for the past few days (or even weeks) now.

With it being the end of the week, we finally have another swimming lesson to look forward to tomorrow. I honestly can't remember when the last one was - sometime before the school holidays.

work took a bit longer to wrap up tonight as I'm afraid I'm heading away again. It'll only be a week but a week away from the boy seems like an eternity. Thankfully Grandma will be in town to give his mum the occasional welcome relief. I'll have to get inventive with my Blips this coming week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.