Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Funny face (part 300?)

I have probably taken a lot of photos of miss Pink and her brother pulling funny faces. Consider this a guesstimate at number 300! This is herself and I at nearly 9pm, on the sofa. Miss Pink needed a cuddle. No sleep appeared to be happening so, cuddles it was.
Today has been frustrating. Lots of niggly things all piled up and making one big matted ball of frustration. It's all iOS7's fault - it started it!!!

Miss Pink told me that she had been to assembly this morning; Dylan got a certificate. There were oranges for snack.
Master Pink went for a walk around the local area, as part of their topic. They went to the park but didn't get to play there. And his wellies gave him a blister. He had battered fish, pasta and chocolate cake for lunch. And he drew a very accurate map of our village when we got home from swimming this evening!

I'm still waiting for my phone to update itself - I only started it at 11am!

If today was frustrating Friday, tomorrow had better be sparkly and smiley Saturday. Please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.