Clowning Around With Lego

Hope nobody here has Coulrophobia, it's not as rare as you'd think but certainly less common than my arachnaphobia which you all ignore, mentioning no names Davidd! ;)

Anyway, grey drizzly day to welcome Autumn outdoors so here's some colour from indoors :) I have a few Twitter friends in the Northampton area and everyone's been getting a bit obsessed with the man hanging around town dressed as a clown. I find it amusing but if clowns freak you out I guess it's quite horrid not knowing where he's going to appear next!

No cure to report yet but I did my new exercises last night and this morning. Only change would be that I got dizzy every time I turned my head but it goes away straight away so I shall persevere :)

I'm going to try and link up my blips to my blog page on Facebook too, as this was my 'Lisa's Life' journal before I started that I feel they should be connected.

Come and give us a like if you like if you're a Facebooker :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.