Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

Saying bye............

Well its my last day in Mzuzu until January 2014 and what a day it has been. I promised to take some Jacaranda pictures today but didn't quite get to them as I had so many people coming to say bye. This morning these two kids came - the older one used to be in our early years centre and she has just gone to primary school. Its so special to see these kids growing up...........

Thank you for all your comments on my playful kids yesterday - we were in the spotlight again.......this is all too much!

Tomorrow I start off early in the morning for Lilongwe and will fly out on Monday so I hope I will be able to blip tomorrow evening! Enjoy the rest of the weekend my blipping friends!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.