bunny fufu waited...

...for me

at the top of the ridge - just long enough for me to stumble - half trip - click off a few shots, mostly out-of-focus - all the while trying to bunny whisper to him - i must've been a sight for sore eyes - but i was super excited at seeing him -

i'd heard him rustling around in the leaves below the trees by me - so i knew he was near - he hadn't run away - and when he finally did emerge to head up the hill - practically leading me along, i figured it was for a reason - of course, he knew it was i with the big black box - to take his portrait - i mean, look at that pose - forget that it may not be the absolute best - clearly he's sitting for me - that's all that matters - it's my story for today - i'm sticking to it - it's all i've got and it's made for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.