CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

When You’re a Stranger

For Blipfoto challenge – When You’re a Stranger

For Heart Freeks Challenge – Stranger

Thank you Life In Brighton for camera 7 for the Blipfoto challenge.

Here is my Stranger! Its so hard to ask for a photo of someone you don’t know but armed with my camera, the blipfoto B&W camera and Blip cards off I went in search of my stranger. The opportunity presented itself quite quickly, as I walked past a house being renovated; this guy was sitting on his path steps enjoying a smoke, cuppa and a chat with two others. He said ‘hello’, I seized my chanced and rambled off what I was doing and would he help. He asked jokingly if he had a choice, I replied jokingly back no he didn’t really! Snap with the B&W camera and snap with my camera and this is what I got…. I liked how relaxed he is. A handshake later and another smile I let him enjoy the rest of his cigarette in peace!

I will be finding another Stranger again at somepoint – I have been very lucky and have another camera on its way to me from In An Instant so plently of practice for me…! The camera that comes in from In An Instant will be passed on to There and Back Again so keep an eye out!

Today’s camera will be sent to Sues Eye View

Happy Sunday

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.