CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Silly Game for Cats

For Heart Freeks September Challenge – Silly

I am laughing so much…I found an ipad game for cats!! I didn’t think Tess or Millie would go for it but wow; Tess loves it and gets the concept! Basically she has to tap the screen to ‘catch the mouse’, when she ‘catches it’ the mouse squeaks and she gets points…its completely silly!

However Tess is a little smart, she started looking under the ipad when the mouse disappeared!! Mille being deaf I didn’t think would like it, I am very wrong but she prefers the butterfly version. As much as its silly I can see it winding them up, so only in small doses and also I don’t want my ipad getting wrecked with teeth and scratch marks!!

Well, best get on – I am supposed to be preparing paperwork new administrators!

Cx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.