Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

A tangled web we weave!

Spiders, spiders everywhere!! Spiders are not my most favourite insect when they are in the house but I do find them fascinating creatures. They seem to be everywhere at the moment and this morning I had to move 5 of them from their tunnel of webs across the pathway to my drive. But we have got a few interesting ones in the garden - knew there was a reason I let my garden get a little overgrown!!!

On a lighter note this week has been tough with work and my MA essay to redraft. I was 1200 words over the word limit thurs night and got it down to 700. On friday night got it down to 102 over and finally on saturday morning I got it under the word limit. So the essay has now been printed and its in the post!! I can now sleep and relax - as I don't start my dissertation until Jan. So I give some time to my photography - any tips of things to take as the nights start drawing in?

Hope you are all having a good weekend xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.