Three .....

..... feet, getting bigger.

This evening I've had the P's around my house for a meal. I cooked Nasi goreng with steamed pork buns and for pudding we had sticky toffee apple crumble with ice cream and custard. Mrs P brought a Chinese moon cake to have with coffee and tea at the end of the meal. The moon cake had salted cooked egg yolks in it, a bit of an acquired taste which I'm yet to fully acquire but Mini Pea helped me eat mine.

Whilst the P's were at my house we did another alginate/plaster casting of Mini Pea's foot. It's been almost a year since the first cast, which now looks tiny against her foot. It's tricky trying to keep Mini Pea distracted and still enough for two minutes whilst the alginate sets but if we can, we may try a hand casting at Wednesday's cake night. So today's blip is .....


..... Three feet, getting bigger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.