Rainbow.....

We all smile when we see a rainbow, the colours vibrant or sometimes subtle. The Rainbow Challenge by Horomaka has finished but I was keen to see all the colours together and wondered what I could come up with. Let's just say I'm smiling with this one :)

The filterama challenge has also finished but I'll share what I did:

The process is:
- Open image in Photoshop Elements

- Click on:
- Filter, Blur, Radial Blur
selecting - spin 60 and quality 'Best'

Click on:
- Distort, Polar Coordinates
selecting - rectangular to polar

Hey presto - the final image is revealed!

This image fits the Square September Challenge by Ambling Camera

Thanks to everyone over the last few days for your supportive comments, stars and hearts, I'm honoured to have made the spotlight page on several occasions, thank you :))

The day here has been a real mixed bag, a little glow at sunrise, sunny hot morning and then clouding over early afternoon.

AND that Cup is proving to be elusive, still the boat race continues.....Go Team NZ!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.