Buds and Droplets

Drizzle and a bitter wind left me feeling uninspired as I roamed the garden searching for a blip. Drops hanging from flowers and berries were soon falling or swaying in the wind, I had to bury myself down low into the depths of some forget-me-nots before I got anything half decent.

This may be a little dark but I loved the tiny hairy buds, droplets and one opened flower, the best I could do for a spring day which feels more like winter.

This image fits the Square September Challenge by Ambling Camera

I was surprised and overwhelmed to receive so many stars, hearts and comments for yesterday's rainbow. Thanks to you all for putting it on the spotlight, glad you enjoyed it as much as I did creating it :)

And.....so the race continues! This has got to be the most challenging America's Cup I have ever seen! Go Team NZ!

Happy Tuesday blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.