EYE

EYE Film Institute Netherlands is one of the most unique architectural novelties in our capital.
It's located on the northern bank of Amsterdams waterfront and includes a cinematography museum formerly called Filmmuseum, founded in 1952. The official opening was on April 4, 2012 and was performed by our Queen Beatrix.

I took this panorama from a moving ferryboat, so again a nice stitching experiment ;-)

Preferably viewed 'large'
--------
PS> Some of my photo's - like this one - are for sale! If there's another image you like while backblipping my journal and you would like to have it on your wall... Just drop me a mail at: info@newdutchblue.com stating the publishing date and desired size up to 135 cm and I'll see if it's resolution is good enough for a print and will send you an offer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.