Daniel Returns

UPDATE: Thanks everyone for kindly voting this entry into the spotlight page!
---

My favorite cygnet - and showoff - Daniel gave a great performance washing himself again today. To be sure I'd get enough great pictures - and a challenge making the best final choice - he displayed several different poses for at least ten minutes

As always viewing large is so much nicer, so don't be shy... just use the magnifying glass!

Oh yes, Daniel in color over here.

---
PS> Some of my photo's - like this one - are for sale! If there's another image you like while backblipping my journal and you would like to have it on your wall... Just drop me a mail at: info@newdutchblue.com stating the publishing date and desired size up to 135 cm and I'll see if it's resolution is good enough for a print and will send you an offer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.