Wobbly wibbly window

A gloriously sunny lunchtime took me to Trafalgar Square where the guy on the plinth was just looking at people. For some reason, the Square is covered in deckchairs - there must be a concert season coming up. It was the right weather for them, though, and many people were using them. As there was none free, I wandered a little further in search of a seat and found myself in the churchyard of St Martin in the Fields with various other lunchtime scoffers and a scattering of pigeons. Looking around for something to blip, I spied this window and thought that it would do nicely. I don't see this kind of wibbly-wobbliness in church window design.

The evening has brought me a larger tomato than a few days ago, but it's still not ripe enough to pick yet. I think I see a few more flowers on some of the other plants. TomatoWatch is very excited!

Rodents spotted on blip today:
Rhino the guinea pig

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.